Testimonials

Testimonials

Home >> Testimonials

Louise

The main person I dealt with was Yaaseen 05 Jan 2022, 03:33 The main person I dealt with was Yaaseen. Great consultant. Always in touch and answered all my queries even when on leave. There was a minor error in update of where the documents were at one point, but it had no severe effects on the process. Many, many, many questions were answered. I am abroad so Police Clear was in charge of ALL my documents (originals) whilst I was in Qatar and they were efficient and communicated through the process with me. Gave me peace of mind. Shipped to me in Qatar, during the festive season without a hitch. When I first paid all that money, I did freak out, but was a secure process and a professional agency and I reaped from it. Thank you.

Kim H

Great Service from Yaaseen! 20 Dec 2021, 13:42 I have recently been lucky enough to have Yaaseen assist me in getting 2 Letters of No Impediment and 2 Unabridged birth certificates, as well as getting all 4 Apostilled! This was a huge task during an extremely stressful time, but Yaaseen was professional and provided feedback and updates as often as possible! I couldn't recommend him more!

Ute G

I had a such a seamless and professional service with Police Clear 23 Dec 2021, 14:38 I had a such a seamless and professional service with Police Clear. Irshaad Parker assisted me from beginning to end, and even with difficulties due to COVID and the festive season, he managed to assist me in no time. He was always available for any questions and was efficient and fast with updating me on the process. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who needs expedited documents. Thank you!

Anick G

Brilliant! 30 Dec 2021, 10:51 Excellent service from Jason and the Pretoria office. They were Quick and efficient! Always available via phone with any queries I had, and the document was couriered to my front door!

Magnus

The service I received was top notch from start to finish 19 Oct 2021, 21:06 The service I received was top notch from start to finish. Wafeeqoh was excellent - professional, responsive, diligent and friendly.

Paul S

The best way to get your police clearance certificate! 22 Sep 2021, 22:37 At first I was a bit sceptical but the service is definitely worth it. Wafeeqoh, was more than helpful and patient and willing to walk me through the process and reassure me of any concerns I had. It literally took 5 days between me filling it the documents and them being collected, and receiving the police clearance certificate in my hands again. The most efficient service you can get!

Poovi

I would like to write a review about Police Clear 22 Sep 2021, 15:42Fantastic service from Jason van der Merwe. Incredibly efficient and prompt replies to all communication. Would highly recommend using this company as their service is excellent and they keep to timelines.

Mulalo M

I would like to write a review about Police Clear Certificate service received from Irshaad! The service was excellent and beyond reproach and my certificate was delivered in 5 working days 04 Oct 2021, 14:02 I would like to write a review about Police Clear Certificate service received from Irshaad! The service was excellent and beyond reproach and my certificate was delivered in 5 working days. Irshaad was in touch with me from the start till delivery of my certificate and he had it delivered right at my doorstep. I will definitely use their service againπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Honest and Reliable!!!

Paul S

The best way to get your police clearance certificate! 22 Sep 2021, 22:37 At first I was a bit sceptical but the service is definitely worth it. Wafeeqoh, was more than helpful and patient and willing to walk me through the process and reassure me of any concerns I had. It literally took 5 days between me filling it the documents and them being collected, and receiving the police clearance certificate in my hands again. The most efficient service you can get!

Poovi

I would like to write a review about Police Clear 22 Sep 2021, 15:42Fantastic service from Jason van der Merwe. Incredibly efficient and prompt replies to all communication. Would highly recommend using this company as their service is excellent and they keep to timelines.

Rodney G

Super efficient service! Value for money 27 Nov 2020, 14:45 Irshaad was very helpful and patient with the whole process. Efficient staff and friendly. Always gave feedback about how far the process is. Will use them in the future when needed

Zelda R

Excellent service !! 26 Nov 2020, 13:00 Excellent service !! Thank you to our agent Irshaad for the efficient service. Your communication throughout the process was excellent. I highly recommend their services and would definitely use them again.

Sheila P

Excellent 25 Nov 2020, 20:17 I was impressed by the entire process. Everything was quick. The communication with the agent was excellent. Delivery was on time. I would highly recommend them.

Fulata M

Great Service 19 Nov 2020, 10:43 EXCELLENT service and Communication!!!! It was simple and quick. I would refer them to friends abroad and will start having them as my go to for anything I need to have certified. THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH!!!

Lorista S

Police clearance 19 Nov 2020, 09:17 Excellent service!! I will for sure recommend you to everyone in need of a police clearance. Thank you so much for keeping me up to date and making this experience so smooth and easy for me!!

Muthoni N

Police Clear - Definitely worth it! 11 Nov 2020, 13:42 Wow! What excellent service! I got my police clearance certificate in 3 days after I paid for the service. They even delivered it right to my doorstep! A special thank you to Irshaad Parker for a pleasant experience and prompt response to queries and messages. I would recommend Police Clear to anyone in need of a police clearance certificate.

Marcel D

Brilliant, Quick and Professional Service! 02 Nov 2020, 17:19 What an amazing company to work with. Wafeeqoh Geduldt is absolutely amazing and very professional. We received our PCC in less than 7 working days. We were kept in the loop throughout the whole process. I can definitely recommend this company!

Shayne B

Great experience!! 26 Oct 2020, 10:44 Amazing services delivered! Fast and efficient. Nadia was friendly and kept me in the loop on the processes and timeframes. Definitely highly recommended πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Reception D

Great Service! 23 Oct 2020, 09:50 Super efficient, came to my residence the same day for fingerprints which took 5 min and a few days later I had the clearance cert emailed and delivered to my residence.

Kurt F

Excellent service 29 Aug 2020, 09:05 Mr Abdul was fantastic, from start to finish. One of the most efficient businesses I have dealt with thanks to him. He really went out of his way to make sure I received my police clearance in time as promised and I only have good things to say about him and Police Clear. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Marthinus 'Oost' Coetzee

Excellent Service 27 Aug 2020, 11:30 Fast effective service, all the staff are really professional & efficient. Received much better service that expected, thank you again!!!

Nushrat M

Police Clear 19 Aug 2020, 13:07 Amazing service! I got my police clearance remarkably quickly. Was a bit sceptical at first, as I didn't know much about the company, but was extremely satisfied. The staff are incredibly helpful and you get an update of the status of your application throughout the process. I recommend this to anyone wanting a reliable, quick and easy way to get police clearance.